Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/app/app_controller.php on line 207
UGGC Avocats : cabinet d’avocats d’affaires en France et à l’international.
UGGC Avocats
> Nos Blogs
 
 
 
Paris Bruxelles Casablanca
UGGC Avocats Paris
47 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France
Tél : + 33 1 56 69 70 00
Fax : + 33 1 56 69 70 71
Email : paris@uggc.com
UGGC Avocats Bruxelles
2, Boulevard du Souverain, 100
B-1170 Bruxelles
Belgique
Tél : + 32 2 566 90 99
Fax : + 32 2 566 90 50
Email : bruxelles@uggc.com
UGGC Avocats Casablanca
97 Boulevard Massira Al Khadra
Casablanca
Maroc
Tél : + 212 5 22 99 76 00
Fax : + 212 5 22 23 86 66
Email : casablanca@uggc.com
Pékin Shanghai Desk Inde , Paris
UGGC Law Firm Pékin
Suite C507, 5/F,
Office Building Lufthansa Center,
No.50 Liangmaqiao Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100125
République Populaire de Chine
Tél : +86 10 85 67 96 46
Fax: +86 10 85 61 24 33
Email : beijing@uggc.com
UGGC Law firm Shanghai
Suite 18-111, 18th Floor
Hang Seng Bank tower
1000 Lu Jia Zui Ring Road,
Pudong New Area,
Shanghai, 200120
République Populaire de Chine
Tél : + 86 21 62 49 03 02
Fax : + 86 21 62 49 05 01
Email : shanghai@uggc.com
UGGC law firm
47 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France
Inde : + 91 98 183 74 625
Tél : + 33 1 56 69 70 00
Fax : + 33 1 56 69 70 71
Email : inde@uggc.com
Doha Ras Al Khaïmah
UGGC law firm Doha
Al Fardan Towers - 8th Floor
P.O. Box 31316
West Bay Area,
Doha - Qatar
Tél : + 974 4410 15 15
Fax : + 974 4410 15 00
Email :