UGGC Avocats
> Our blogs
 
 
 
Paris Brussels Casablanca
UGGC Avocats Paris
47 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France
T: + 33 1 56 69 70 00
F: + 33 1 56 69 70 71
Email: paris@uggc.com
UGGC Avocats Brussels
2, Boulevard de Woluwe
B-1150 Bruxelles
Belgium
T: + 32 2 736 66 14
F: + 32 2 736 68 18
Email: brussels@uggc.com
UGGC Avocats Casablanca
97 Boulevard Massira Al Khadra
Casablanca
Morocco
T: + 212 5 22 99 76 00
F: + 212 5 22 23 86 66
Email: casablanca@uggc.com
Beijing Shanghai India Desk in Paris
UGGC Law firm Bejing
Central International Trade Centre
Suite 801, 8/F, Tower D
6A Jianguomen wai Avenue
Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100022
P.R. China
T: +86 10 85 67 96 46
F: +86 10 85 61 24 33
Email: beijing@uggc.com
UGGC Law firm Shanghai
Suite 18-111, 18th Floor
Hang Seng Bank tower
1000 Lu Jia Zui Ring Road,
Pudong New Area,
Shanghai, 200120
P. R. China
T: + 86 21 62 49 03 02
F: + 86 21 62 49 05 01
Email: shanghai@uggc.com
UGGC Law firm
47 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France
India: + 91 98 18 37 46 25
T: + 33 1 56 69 70 00
F: + 33 1 56 69 70 71
Email: indiagroup@uggc.com
Ras Al Khaimah Doha
P.O.Box 31291
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
T: + 974 4410 15 15
F: + 974 4410 15 00
Email: rak@uggc.com
UGGC & Associés Doha
Al Fardan Towers - 8th Floor
P.O. Box 31316
West Bay Area,
Doha - Qatar
T: + 974 4410 15 15
F: + 974 4410 15 00
Email: doha@uggc.com