Back

COVID 19 – ORGANIZES A LIVE WEBINAR ON THE AVANTAGES OF ARBITRATION,CONCILIATION AND MEDIATION IN A POST COVID SCENARIO

11 September 2020

Please join our panel of speakers from France, China, Hong Kong, Brazil, Morocco, Belgium and India to discuss the advantages of arbitration, conciliation and mediation in a post covid scenario.

This event will take place online on 16 September 2020 at:

  • 15:00 (France/Belgium)
  • 10:00 (Brazil)
  • 21:00 (China/HK)
  • 18:30 (India)
  • 14:00 (Morocco)

Register for free: manucciadv.com.br/webinar