Paris

47 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France

Tél : + 33 1 56 69 70 00
Fax : + 33 1 56 69 70 71
E : paris@uggc.com

Casablanca

97 Boulevard Massira Al Khadra
Casablanca
Maroc

Tél : + 212 5 22 99 76 00 
Fax : + 212 5 22 23 86 66 
E : casablanca@uggc.com

Shanghai

Suite 1102, building A, No.388 Madang Road SOHO
FuxingPlaza Hungpu District Shanghai, 200025
République Populaire de Chine

Tél : + 86 21 62 49 03 02
Fax : + 86 21 62 49 05 01
E : shanghai@uggc.com

Bruxelles

Avenue de Tervueren 412 boite 16 
B-1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
Bruxelles

TÉL :  + 32 (0) 2 774 00 10
FAX : + 32 (0) 2 770 43 46
E :
bruxelles@uggc.com

 

Marseille

3/5 rue Gilbert Dru
13002 Marseille
France

Tél : +33 (0)4 95 09 10 10
Fax : +33 (0)4 95 09 10 20
E : marseille@uggc.com

India Desk

47 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France

Tél: + 33 1 56 69 70 00
Fax: + 33 1 56 69 70 71
E : paris@uggc.com

Hong-Kong

Unit 2102, 21/F, Keen Hung Commercial Building
80-86 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tél : (+852) 2483 3818
Fax : (+852) 2483 3518
E-mail : contact@slotine.hk

 

Brésil

SAO PAULO

Rua Leopoldo Couto de Magalhães, 1.098 –
Conj. 15 – Itaim Bibi, São Paulo/SP
CEP: 04.542-001

TÉL : +55 (11) 3078-3134
Esaopaulo@uggc.com

 

BELO HORIZONTE

Rua Antônio de Albuquerque, 194
10º Andar – Savassi, Belo Horizonte/MG
CEP: 30.112-011

TÉL : +55 (31) 2552-2009