Legal notices

LEGAL INFORMATION

The website accessible via the url www.uggc.com (the “Website”) is published by SCP UGGC Avocats, a professional civil society with a share capital of € 2,035,810 registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the N ° 344 646 237, whose registered office is at 47 rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris – telephone +33 1 56 69 70 00 – e-mail address: paris@uggc.com – intra-EU VAT number FR58330940412 and providing information On the legal news and on the activity of the UGGC teams.

The Director of Publication of the website is Mr. Jean-Jacques Uettwiller, as Managing Partner of SCP UGGC Avocats. The editor of the website is Mrs. Marine Jeuneu, Head of Communication.

The website www.uggc.com is hosted on CPS UGGC Avocats servers.

 

CREDITS

Technical development and webdesign of the Website:

Eliott & Markus

SARL with share capital of € 38,000

RCS Paris 483 385 902

10, rue Myrha – 75018 Paris

T +33 1 53 41 41 96 

contact@eliott-markus.com– paris@elliot-markus.com

Photographs portrait: Frédéric Butez

 

RESPONSABILITY

UGGC Avocats is committed to making its best efforts to ensure that Website users have accessibility at all times. However, it cannot be held responsible in case of temporary unavailability of the Website, for any reason whatsoever.

The user of the Website acknowledges having, prior to its navigation, taken notice of the present legal mentions and undertakes to respect them.

The user acknowledges that he / she has the skill and the means necessary to access and use the Website and acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration used does not contain any virus and is in perfect working order.

UGGC Avocats cannot guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the information displayed on its Website or the permanence of its operation or its total and inviolable computer security.

UGGC Avocats makes every effort to provide users with information and tools available and verified, but cannot be held responsible for any errors, lack of availability of information and / or presence of viruses or other logical infections on its website.

The user acknowledges to use the information and tools available on the website for his personal needs and under his exclusive responsibility.

 

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The uggc.com website taken as a whole, as well as each of the elements that compose it independently, including specific programs and developments and contents including data, text, still or animated images, logotypes, sounds, graphics, files, photographs , biographies, articles, are the exclusive property of UGGC Avocats. Any representation or total or partial reproduction of the website or of one of its elements without the express authorization of UGGC Avocats is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of the intellectual property.

The databases on the website are protected by articles L.341-1 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code and sanction any extraction or, qualitatively or quantitatively substantial re-use of the contents of the databases.

The trademarks and logos appearing on the website are registered trademarks of UGGC Avocats or by third parties. Any reproduction, imitation or use, total or partial, of these distinctive signs without the express authorization of UGGC Avocats, and in violation of the prohibitions provided for in articles L.713-2 and following of the Code of the intellectual property, incurs the responsibility of their author.

The other distinctive signs, in particular the corporate names, trade names, signs, domain names reproduced on the website are the property of UGGC Avocats and any representation reproduction without express authorization is likely to constitute a usurpation engaging the responsibility of its author on the basis of article 1382 of the Civil Code.

 

LINKS

The hypertext links proposed to the third websites do not engage the responsibility of UGGC Avocats as to their conditions of access and their contents.

The user agrees not to set up links between the Website and other websites without the prior agreement and express of the SCP UGGC Avocats.

 

APPLICABLE LAW

This Website is governed by the French laws

 

MODIFICATION

UGGC Avocats reserves the right to modify the contents of these legal notices at any time and without notice. The user of the Website is therefore invited to consult them regularly.

Mentions légales

INFORMATIONS LEGALES

Le site uggc.com est édité et hébergé par la SCP UGGC Avocats, dont le siège social est situé 47 rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris – téléphone +33 1 56 69 70 00 – adresse de courrier électronique : paris@uggc.com – société au capital social de 2 035 810,00 € inscrite auprès du RCS de Paris sous le numéro 344 646 237.

Le Directeur de la Publication du site est Monsieur Jean-Jacques Uettwiller, associé gérant. La responsable de la rédaction du site est Madame Marine Jeuneu, responsable de la Communication.

 

CREATION ET WEBDESIGN

Eliott & Markus

10, rue Myrha – 75018 Paris

T +33 1 53 41 41 96 

contact@eliott-markus.com

 

RESPONSABILITE

UGGC Avocats s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Toutefois, elle ne pourra être tenue responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

L’utilisateur du site reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.

L’utilisateur reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site et l’utiliser, et reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

UGGC Avocats ne peut garantir l’exactitude et la complétude des informations diffusées sur son site ni la permanence de son bon fonctionnement ou sa totale sécurité informatique.

UGGC Avocats met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus ou autres infections logiques sur son site.

Les informations fournies par UGGC Avocats le sont à titre indicatif. UGGC Avocats saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site.

L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser les informations et outils disponibles sur le site sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Le site uggc.com pris dans sa globalité, ainsi que chacun des éléments qui le compose pris indépendamment, notamment les programmes et développements spécifiques et les contenus incluant des données, textes, images fixes ou animées, logotypes, sons, graphiques, fichiers, sont la propriété exclusive de UGGC Avocats ou de tiers qui lui ont concédé une licence. Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site ou d’un des éléments qui le composent sans l’autorisation expresse de UGGC Avocats est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les bases de données figurant sur le site sont protégées par les articles L.341-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et est sanctionnée toute extraction ou réutilisation qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu des bases de données.

Les marques et les logotypes figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées par UGGC Avocats ou par des tiers. Toute reproduction, imitation ou usage, total ou partiel, de ces signes distinctifs sans l’autorisation expresse et en violation des interdictions prévues aux articles L.713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle engage la responsabilité de leur auteur.

Les autres signes distinctifs, notamment les dénominations sociales, noms commerciaux, enseignes, noms de domaine reproduits sur le site sont la propriété de UGGC Avocats ou des tiers et toute reproduction sans autorisation expresse est susceptible de constituer une usurpation engageant la responsabilité de son auteur sur le fondement de l’article 1382 du Code civil.

 

LIENS

Les liens proposés vers des sites tiers ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de UGGC Avocats quant à leurs conditions d’accès et à leur contenu.

 

LOI APPLICABLE

Le présent site est régi par les lois françaises.

 

MODIFICATION

UGGC Avocats se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de la présente notice légale à tout moment et sans préavis.

L’utilisateur est donc invité à la consulter régulièrement.