Tax Law

International taxation

UGGC Avocats has developed a particular experience by managing location and establishment scheme for international investment operations, especially in Europe, MENA area (Middle East and North Africa), Asia (China, Taiwan, Korea, South East of Asia) and in the Indian Subcontinent.

The tax law team provides support and advices to its clients, helped by the foreign desks of the firm and local specialists chosen for the quality of their work and their reactivity.

UGGC Avocats advices given for these investment operations include the following expertise: analysis of the international tax treaty and implementation of the investment plan allowing a quick rise of the local results to the group, implementation of the international transfer price, local wage management analysis and position of the expatriate workers…

The tax law team, working with Casablanca and Shanghai desks, has developed a high additional value expertise in Moroccan, Chinese and Hong Kong taxation. This area of expertise includes investment support and local companies’ establishment, but also tax monitoring for the companies operating in Morocco.


Discover our team

Droit fiscal

Fiscalité internationale

UGGC Avocats a développé une expérience particulière de gestion des schémas de localisation et d’implantation pour les opérations d’investissement international, particulièrement en Europe, dans la zone MENA (Middle East and North Africa), en Asie (Chine, Taiwan, Corée, Sud-Est asiatique) et dans le sous-continent indien.

L’équipe Droit Fiscal accompagne ses clients avec l’aide des bureaux étrangers du cabinet ainsi  que de spécialistes locaux choisis pour la qualité de leurs services et leur réactivité.

Les conseils délivrés par UGGC Avocats lors de ces opérations d’investissement comprennent l’analyse des conventions fiscales bilatérales et la mise en place du schéma d’investissement permettant une rapide remontée des résultats locaux vers le groupe, la mise en place des prix de transferts internationaux, l’analyse du traitement des rémunérations locales et de la situation des expatriés…

L’équipe Droit Fiscal, en liaison avec le bureau de Casablanca et celui de Shanghai, ont développé une expertise à haute valeur ajoutée en matière de fiscalité marocaine, chinoise et de Hong Kong, et tant pour l’accompagnement des investissements et des schémas d’implantations locales que pour le suivi fiscal quotidien des sociétés exerçant au Maroc.


Découvrir l'équipe