Real Estate

Real estate projects

For several years now, UGGC & Associés has been a market leader in the follow-up to large real estate projects, and in this respect has been involved in many complex real estate developments or transactions (city restructuring projects, concerted development areas, logistics areas, etc.).

UGGC & Associés assists its clients, both private and public contractors, from the outset of a real estate operation – studying the legal, regulatory, contractual or tax constraints of each operation – until its full completion and, sometimes, assisting with litigation.

The firm advises its clients on the national or local laws and regulations applicable to their projects, and provides regular assistance upstream of town planning permit applications (development permits, building permits, demolition permits, prior declarations, etc.), checking applications before they are filed.

Similarly, UGGC & Associés is involved in the definition and drafting of contractual schemes enabling the implementation and maximisation of an operation, especially for complex operations involving several contractors or buildings with a dual purpose, both private and public: sale agreements based on drawings (VEFA), project management agreements, public domain occupancy agreements, division in volumes, etc.

Our Real Estate team has specific experience in managing lawsuits introduced against real estate operations by third parties, as well as claims filed against town planning permit refusals.


Discover our team

Droit immobilier

Grands projets immobiliers

UGGC Avocats est, depuis plusieurs années, un référent en matière de suivi de grands projets immobiliers et est intervenu, à ce titre, sur de nombreuses opérations d’aménagement ou opérations immobilières complexes (opérations de restructuration urbaine, zones d’aménagement concerté, zones logistiques, etc.)

L’équipe Droit immobilier accompagne ses clients, maîtres d’ouvrages privés comme publics, dès la préfiguration d’une opération immobilière – en étudiant les contraintes légales et réglementaires, contractuelles ou fiscales de l’opération – jusqu’à son aboutissement et, le cas échéant, jusqu’au contentieux.

Le Cabinet conseille ses clients sur la législation et les réglementations nationales ou locales applicables à leurs projets et intervient régulièrement en amont des demandes d’autorisations d’urbanisme (permis d’aménager, permis de construire, permis de démolir, déclarations préalables…) en auditant les dossiers de demande avant leur dépôt.

De même, UGGC Avocats intervient dans la définition et la mise en œuvre des montages contractuels permettant la réalisation et la valorisation de l’opération, notamment dans les opérations complexes impliquant plusieurs constructeurs ou portant sur la réalisation d’ouvrages à vocation mixte privée et publique : contrats de vente en état futur d’achèvement (VEFA), contrats de maîtrise d’œuvre, contrats d’occupation du domaine public, divisions en volumes…

L’équipe Droit immobilier dispose d’une expérience particulière dans la gestion des contentieux initiés contre les opérations immobilières par des tiers ainsi que dans les contentieux dirigés contre des refus d’autorisations d’urbanisme.


Découvrir l'équipe